Netherlands Consulate General in Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR, China

Public Holidays (closure dates) 2017

The Consulate General will be closed on the following days in 2017

Event  Date
The day following the first day of January Monday, 2 January
The third day of the Lunar New Year Monday, 30 January
The fourth day of the Lunar New Year Tuesday, 31 January
Ching Ming Festival Tuesday, 4 April
Good Friday Friday, 14 April
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April
Labour Day Monday, 1 May
Buddha's Birthday Wednesday, 3 May
Liberation Day Friday, 5 May
Tuen Ng Festival Tuesday, 30 May
The day following National Day Monday, 2 October
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival Thursday, 5 October
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December